New To Jeepin OlllllO need some advice! - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South East USA > North Carolina Jeep Forum > New To Jeepin OlllllO need some advice!

The Original 3/8" Ruffstuff Diff Cover!Safety Thimble FairleadsEngo winches available at www.rockridge4wd.com! Free shipp

Unread 09-30-2013, 08:43 PM   #1
mwagnon

New To Jeepin OlllllO need some advice!

Hey there! I'm new to the Cary, NC area. Moved down here an in with my brother from akron ohio. and i wrecked my car down here not to long ago and im looking to buy a new vehicle, which will be a jeep! i went off roadin with my buddies in ohio an fell in love. WELL i was wondering if anyone knew any good places within 150miles or so of Cary that would be a good place to check out to purchase a jeep? im looking to spend around 10-13k with my limited budget right now i cant spend much more than that .. form a dealer or private seller is fine, just i'm dieing to get one! and kinda need to find one within the next 10-15 days .. please any help would be great, thanks!

PS: you can email me at mwagnon521@gmail.com, but please send links and info if you have any! thanks again.

mwagnon is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 10-01-2013, 12:04 PM   #2
jeepbro's
2002 TJ Wrangler 

What are you looking to buy? A wrangler or Cherokee or Grand Cherokee? My brother recently started a small used car dealer and I think he just recently got 99 wrangler tj 6cyl 5 speed with like 58k miles on it. Its lifted on 35s and is regeared so it drives on the highway fine. I'm not sure what he needs to get out of it but I'm sure it's in your budget you listed or possibly even less. Let me if you are interested and I can give you his contact info