post #1 of Old 07-07-2012, 11:02 AM Thread Starter
rah2eq
Registered User
1978 CJ5 
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Richmond
Posts: 119
JK Programmer

Anybody in the Richmond area have a JK programmer that I can use? I've just put on 35s and I just need to recalibrate the speedo and shift points...

rah2eq is offline  
post #2 of Old 07-17-2012, 05:13 PM Thread Starter
rah2eq
Registered User
1978 CJ5 
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Richmond
Posts: 119
Got the superchips flashpaq today.
rah2eq is offline  
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome