Wheeling northeastern ohio - Page 2 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > Great Lakes USA > Ohio Jeep Forum > Wheeling northeastern ohio

FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectJKS Now Available at www.baseline4x4.com, Trackbars, SkidsFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 12-15-2011, 05:54 AM   #16
00xjclassic

Quote:
Originally Posted by markb1982 View Post
hey guys I just bought a jeep on sunday this is my winter project plan on having it done for spring. I have wheeled trucks before but never a jeep im a noob when it comes to jeeps. Im in twinsburg
Cool! What did you buy and what are your plans for it?

00xjclassic is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-15-2011, 08:30 AM   #17
XJ-JekL
1995 XJ Cherokee 

Xj

I'm also a bit of a noob here myself. Very new to offroading, but I am an aspiring mechanic, and I love RWD and 4x4's. I think an XJ is the perfect first Jeep for me, (the '95 is actually my 2nd, long story :

Me and the Jeep are based in Cleveland. She's stock for now, big plans for tax time. Should have $800+ to put towards her
XJ-JekL is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-15-2011, 08:55 AM   #18
XJ-JekL
1995 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wannagojeep View Post
www.neo4x4.com check us out we go wheeling atleast once a month as a group. A few of us go more often and go more places, but we have skill levels from beginners on up. Hope to see you on a trail soon!
You Like this.
Unread 12-15-2011, 10:11 AM   #19
bobbykn

Quote:
Originally Posted by XJ-JekL
I'm also a bit of a noob here myself. Very new to offroading, but I am an aspiring mechanic, and I love RWD and 4x4's. I think an XJ is the perfect first Jeep for me, (the '95 is actually my 2nd, long story :