Oxford Jeepers - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > Great Lakes USA > Ohio Jeep Forum > Oxford Jeepers

Savvy Billet LED Tail LightsLight up the holidays with LED lights from JeepHutIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 08-17-2012, 11:25 AM   #1
toxicwaste29
2012 JK Wrangler 

Jk Oxford Jeepers

I am a student at Miami University. Any trails around here to go riding on? I am just looking for something like an old logging road, i dont want to tear up my vehicle, which is a 2012 jk unlimited with stock tires and suspension.

Last edited by toxicwaste29; 08-17-2012 at 01:59 PM..
toxicwaste29 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-18-2012, 06:59 AM   #2
modfox
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Haspin acres is not too far from you. Trails are not to tough. So won't have to worry about tearing your ride up.
modfox is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-18-2012, 09:29 AM   #3
toxicwaste29
2012 JK Wrangler 

Thanks. I will check their website out.
Unread 08-20-2012, 12:31 PM   #4
toxicwaste29
2012 JK Wrangler 

Are the trails narrow? I don't want my paint all scratched.
Unread 08-23-2012, 08:14 PM   #5
toxicwaste29
2012 JK Wrangler 

Thanks for informing me about all this.
Unread 08-24-2012, 06:18 PM   #6
modfox
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Is this place big? I would like to check it out.
modfox is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-27-2012, 06:26 PM   #7
toxicwaste29
2012 JK Wrangler 

The trails were so tight you lost your door handles! Ya thanks everyone for the info but i wont risk it.
Unread 09-30-2012, 03:52 PM   #8
toxicwaste29
2012 JK Wrangler