Wheelin buddys? St Charles-Carol Stream area - Page 4 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > Great Lakes USA > Illinois Jeep Forum > Wheelin buddys? St Charles-Carol Stream area

Safety Thimble FairleadsEngo winches available at www.rockridge4wd.com! Free shippBLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS!! You asked, we deliver!

Unread 02-16-2012, 03:24 PM   #46
perkdiggler
2004 TJ Wrangler 

I live in Wheaton and I'm new to jeeping. I have a stock 04 tj. it's my DD but I'm interested in doing some light off roading.

perkdiggler is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 02-17-2012, 08:52 AM   #47
wranglerjeep
2000 TJ Wrangler 

There is a place out in woodstock i am interested in going to again, i just cant quite remember where in woodstock it is. Its a big open space, and was very fun when i went there. im trying to plan a day to go down with my buddy ( he know the owner of the property) as soon as i know this ill post in up the this section to invite you guys.

Here is a picture of it in the background. that big sand hill is basically in the middle of it.
Unread 02-20-2012, 03:40 PM   #48
1murderedjeep
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Anyone on here have a lifted xj and go to college of dupage? Walked out of my class in bloomingdale today to find a muddy xj parked one spot over from me.
1murderedjeep is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 09-22-2012, 12:54 AM   #49
Tanimal
Why are you reading this?

2008 JK Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by wranglerjeep View Post