The Cliffs 3/24/12 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > Great Lakes USA > Illinois Jeep Forum > The Cliffs 3/24/12

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineThe Solution to Radius Arm Bind - Meet Lock-N-LoadFS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options!

Unread 03-23-2012, 12:42 PM   #1
Wood82ABN
2010 JK Wrangler 

Jk The Cliffs 3/24/12

I am heading to The Cliffs tomorrow, saturday 3/24/12. Kind of a late notice but is anyone getting out there?

This is my first time getting off-road with my newly purchased, 2010 jkur. I plan on taking it fairly easy. I do not have a winch... I do not want to get stranded. If anyone is there and would like to take a "cruise," I will be there.

First time out!

Afghanistan 2003 - Iraq 2004
Wood82ABN is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-26-2012, 07:42 PM   #2
yobub
2012 JK Wrangler 

How was it? I have a brand new 2012 JKUR, but decided not to go because i thought it might be too wet. I dont have a winch yet, and im new to offroading, so i thought i might wait for it to dry up. Maybe next weekend!
yobub is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-26-2012, 09:33 PM   #3
Nickit1981
2007 JK Wrangler 

me and some guys will prolly be at the cliffs the 14th of next month if you guys are interested.. then on the 19th of May its national go topless day at the badlands.. have a big after party in champaign, Il if youre interested..
Nickit1981 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-27-2012, 03:49 PM   #4
1murderedjeep
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by yobub