any meets in the slc area? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > Utah Jeep Forum > any meets in the slc area?

Stainless Steel Door Hinge PinsPoly Door Hinge BushingsSteinjager TJ tube doors

Unread 10-17-2012, 03:33 PM   #1
PowderPusher
1999 TJ Wrangler 

any meets in the slc area?

im new to jeeps and im trying to meet some people to wheel with in the pc/slc area. i was wondering if there are any meets weekly or monthly for utah jeep guys?

PowderPusher is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-18-2012, 01:54 PM   #2
00JGC00
2000 WJ 

I usually put together a monthly meet but with school the past couple months just didn't have time. I'm hoping to pick it back up here soon.

Where-ish in SLC are you located?
Utah JeepCrew #39 | Club Matt #1
December '11 GCOTM | Build: http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f197/life-times-979511/
00JGC00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-19-2012, 12:21 PM   #3
PowderPusher
1999 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by 00JGC00 View Post
I usually put together a monthly meet but with school the past couple months just didn't have time. I'm hoping to pick it back up here soon.

Where-ish in SLC are you located?
im at state and i80 now but im about to move down next to liberty park at the end of the month. back in pa i used to go to a meet every monday night in my area. but that was mostly imports. i used to be a honda guy for years. looking to get into a more adventurous scene with the jeeps guys in the area. plus i would like to have a crew to roll with to go wheeling
Unread 10-19-2012, 12:23 PM   #4
PowderPusher
1999 TJ Wrangler