Chat - The Official Las Vegas/Southern Nevada Chat Thread - Page 1787 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > Nevada Jeep Forum > Chat - The Official Las Vegas/Southern Nevada Chat Thread

Savvy Aluminum Gas Tank SkidFS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! Stainless Steel Door Hinge Pins

Unread 05-17-2013, 09:38 AM   #26791
ksturgio
1997 ZJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhk100
I hate insurance with a passion!!! I've been driving and paying it for 20 years basically now and I've had ZERO claims!!! ZERO!!!! I've been in 3 accidents ever, 2 not at fault, 1 at fault. The one at fault I paid for out of my pocket to repair the other car being a hood, hood hinges, rear window and paint, I had no damage to my vehicle.
X2 not twenty years but still no claims. My wife on the other hand. 3 claims in 5 yrs.

ksturgio is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-17-2013, 10:11 AM   #26792
andy02
2004 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by ksturgio View Post
X2 not twenty years but still no claims. My wife on the other hand. 3 claims in 5 yrs.
We are going to need her exact schedule so that we can be sure to be nowhere around when she is behind the wheel.

Me, I have been paying for insurance for the past 18 years. I have had two at fault accidents. One paid for out of pocket instead of using insurance. One insurance covered and I was thankful that I had it. An accident in Germany is no joke. Bills there mount really quickly and there was no way I could have paid that out of pocket.

Its so short ****s like me and you can still get in.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2ACR View Post