Chat - The Official Las Vegas/Southern Nevada Chat Thread - Page 1313 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > Nevada Jeep Forum > Chat - The Official Las Vegas/Southern Nevada Chat Thread

FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitRockridge 4WD IS Taking Zone Offroad Suspension Lift Kits

Unread 01-10-2013, 03:39 PM   #19681
Raptor0206
1985 CJ7 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. Marneaus View Post
Tell me about it. Great, i have a degree and am working in the field, but i could definitely do this job without the degree.

Lame.
x2

student loans suck. I dont have that much but when you dont get the job you thought you were gonna get kicks your *** every month when that bill shows up.

Raptor0206 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-10-2013, 05:37 PM   #19682
PhotoJared
1999 XJ Cherokee 

Sexy shooter with a sexy gun...

Tried to get the slide back, but it wasn't happening.

The groupings from her first shots. The shots on the top-left and bottom-right were aimed as so.

And a mildly interesting story. We found a dog on Potato yesterday. We were driving up the trail and there was a dog randomly sitting on the side. We weren't able to call it over so we grabbed some food and gained its trust. Turns out there was a big group going up Potato on Sunday. The dog got spooked and ran off. The group spent hours looking for it and eventually gave up. Called the owners and returned the dog, VERY hungry/thirsty but alive. Ironically the dogs name is Lucky.
other stuff
PhotoJared is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-10-2013, 05:39 PM   #19683
Powrjunkey
2006 TJ Wrangler 

^^^thats why there are leash laws....just saying. Glad the dog was ok though.