Roll Call: LOS ANGELES COUNTY! - Page 9 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > California Jeep Forum > Roll Call: LOS ANGELES COUNTY!

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineGrizzly Lockers available at Rockridge4wd.comThe ULTIMATE "Selectable" Locker System! Brough

Unread 09-23-2011, 09:34 PM   #121
clg82
Web Wheeler

1998 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hotshot

Sure thing clg82. I'm just getting started for the year . I run all winter, every Saturday, and most Sundays. Gonna wait a few more weeks before I do Calico for a weekend. Gonna let it cool down some more. I'll be there with friends for 4 or 5 days for Thanksgiving also. My buddy has been going there for Thanksgiving for years. I've been going there for the last 3 with his group. Gonna be planning a weekend trip to Panamint pretty soon also.
Awesome hotshot. Keep me in the loop. After this weekend it should start cooling down around here as well. Your wife or gf join you as well? Just wondering what I would need to do with mine lol. Panamint valley days is beginning of November as well. Over 100 jeeps went last year. Google it!

sent from Chris.

Unread 09-23-2011, 09:50 PM   #122
Hotshot
2005 TJ Wrangler 

No wife or gf right now. Me and my brother are usually the only two in my jeep. Your wife is welcome to come out on runs though.
Hotshot is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 09-23-2011, 09:52 PM   #123
Hotshot
2005 TJ Wrangler 

Nice looking X Green Machine.
Unread 09-24-2011, 01:37 AM   #124
GreenMachineX
2004 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hotshot View Post
Nice looking X Green Machine.
Thanks man!

Take some pics of your trip tomorrow.