Roll Call: LOS ANGELES COUNTY! - Page 785 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > California Jeep Forum > Roll Call: LOS ANGELES COUNTY!

Savvy/Currie Aluminum Control ArmsROCK BOTTOM prices on LIFT KITS at Rockridge4wd!! WANT TO December Specials at Jeephut.com

Unread 07-11-2013, 01:12 PM   #11761
SunDevilJeeper
1992 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Michaelgoesrawr View Post
This. I had a free year of prime because I was a student and now I only pay $30 a year because I'm a student. Ha
Prime is worth it, I got free 2 day shipping on a 5lb bag of salt water taffy. Yes, that made it all worth it!

Along with my S&W M&P knife, Surefire P2X fury defender, and countless other things I've bought on amazon.

Still not enough power.
SunDevilJeeper is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 07-11-2013, 01:13 PM   #11762
Michaelgoesrawr
Web Wheeler

1988 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dumpsterfish
Hahaha. That's great
Unread 07-11-2013, 08:55 PM   #11763
Topless617
2004 TJ Wrangler 

I'm not too sure what its considered, but I'm moving out to the Moorpark/ Simi Valley area beginning of August. Driving my jeep out there from Maryland! Need to find some new jeep friends!
Topless617 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 07-11-2013, 09:11 PM   #11764
danielbuck
2006 TJ Wrangler 

Right on, you will be within a few hours drive of alot of great trails
Unread 07-12-2013, 12:58 AM   #11765
Michaelgoesrawr
Web Wheeler

1988 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunDevilJeeper

Prime is worth it, I got free 2 day shipping on a 5lb bag of salt water taffy. Yes, that made it all worth it!