Anyone in the Temecula Valley?? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > California Jeep Forum > Anyone in the Temecula Valley??

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineSavvy Billet LED Tail LightsCurrie

Unread 03-02-2009, 01:20 AM   #1
SpydermanTJ

Anyone in the Temecula Valley??

Hey I need some local buds to go wheeling with. I'm just starting out, as far as trail running goes, and the local stuff is getting boring. Not quite ready for Steel Bender or Hell's Revenge status, but it looks like Anza-Borrego has some good stuff, and I'd like to try the Ortega's soon.

Anyone out there that has room on the roster for one more Jeep??

Nightcrew #162

"i'd want a bottle of 12 year old scotch and a 24 pack of rubbers. i'll go places with a hard-on that most people wont go with a mechanized infantry batallion."
SpydermanTJ is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-02-2009, 10:38 AM   #2
RikRotorhead
1988 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by 98TJGuy View Post
Hey I need some local buds to go wheeling with. I'm just starting out, as far as trail running goes, and the local stuff is getting boring. Not quite ready for Steel Bender or Hell's Revenge status, but it looks like Anza-Borrego has some good stuff, and I'd like to try the Ortega's soon.

Anyone out there that has room on the roster for one more Jeep??
I'm here in Murrieta. I go wheeling with the san diego group. They have outings pretty often and are a great group of people to hang with.
They are hosting a trip you might want to get in on, in Anza Borrego on the weekend of March 20th.