Thurston County Jeepers - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North West USA > Washington Jeep Forum > Thurston County Jeepers

Stainless Steel Door Hinge PinsPoly Door Hinge BushingsFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 11-15-2008, 09:53 PM   #1
89SAFARIXJ
1989 XJ Cherokee 

Thurston County Jeepers

Hey guys/girls my name is Sean. Im from Olympia and I have an 89 Cherokee. You can see it in my build thread in my sig.

Anyways I'm calling all Thurston County area Jeep lovers to this thread. Maybe we can all meet some new people from our area on here and get a wheeling trip in sometime in the future. I am by no means an expert wheeler but im not bad and learning. Just an idea so let's see what happens.

-Sean

Unread 12-03-2008, 03:15 AM   #2
vikingxj
1999 XJ Cherokee 

Hey, I'm from Oly also! But I go to school elsewhere (WWU). Thought I'd bump this thread!

By the way, nice build!

Soon: 3.5" RE Lift, 31" BFG MTs

[QUOTE=FML]Today, I saw a friend in the street but he didn't see me, so as a joke I decided to ring him. He took his mobile out of his pocket, sighed and didn't pick up. FML[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=NEVERSWEAT]I march right back into the laundry room open up her wash machine and grab the prettiest panties I could immediately find to sniff the crouch out of.
Who should walk through the door as I am wearing these damn things like a gas mask but her.. [/QUOTE]
vikingxj is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-04-2008, 08:30 AM   #3
89SAFARIXJ
1989 XJ Cherokee 

cool! i visited western once. its cool.

i see you have D44's front and rear? thats awesome. are they XJ width or wider?
Unread 12-04-2008, 09:50 AM   #4
vikingxj
1999 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by 89SAFARIXJ View Post