Renton/South Seattle - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North West USA > Washington Jeep Forum > Renton/South Seattle

Black Friday Sale - Deep Discounts from ExtremeTerrain.com6th Annual, Beat Your Wife to the Credit Card Sale!FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome Effect

Unread 04-11-2012, 03:05 PM   #1
DirtyDan_
1998 TJ Wrangler 

Renton/South Seattle

Any jeepers in the Renton area? Just picked up my first jeep a couple weeks ago, 98 tj sport. Would love to get into a little wheeling, but am a total noob in that aspect. If anyone just wants to grab a beer and talk jeeps let me know.

Dirty Dan

DirtyDan_ is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 04-11-2012, 07:08 PM   #2
jonwood
2003 TJ Wrangler 

Im in Renton and like beer, Jeeps are fun too.

What part of Renton ya in? im in the Highlands a bit behind the Hop in

Unread 04-12-2012, 01:42 AM   #3
DirtyDan_
1998 TJ Wrangler 

Im on the other hill, kinda behind lindbergh, or down the hill from cascade.
Unread 04-12-2012, 08:37 AM   #4
sean112280
1997 XJ Cherokee 

I'm down at JBLM
XK/WK Owners Group #11
sean112280 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 04-12-2012, 09:06 AM   #5
jonwood
2003 TJ Wrangler 

Right on, I used to live in the rolling hills area
Unread 04-12-2012, 05:34 PM   #6
lupinsea
2001 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by jonwood View Post
Right on, I used to live in the rolling hills area
Well small world . . . . me too. My mom still lives on 18th Ct. We were about two cul de sacs (3-4 blocks) away from the neighborhood pool. Went to Tiffany Park Elementary, Nelson Middle School, and eventually Lindberg HS.