Im new to Wa and looking for Jeeping spots - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North West USA > Washington Jeep Forum > Im new to Wa and looking for Jeeping spots

FS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitTHE NEW! VANCO DUAL MODE 15/16″ Big Brake Kit w/BlaFS: Wranger BRIGHT License Plate LED! Just $3! Great value

Unread 10-28-2012, 04:34 PM   #1
maverick2107
2001 TJ Wrangler 

Im new to Wa and looking for Jeeping spots

I am also new to this "Forum" thing and dont really know what im doing. I just moved to Maple Valley from So California. I have a 01' TJ with a 2.25" lift and 33" mud countrys on it. No diff lock and no winch (Yet). Can anybody tekll me some places to jeep or does anybody wanna set up a trip? Soon! Thank you so much!

Dean

maverick2107 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-28-2012, 05:28 PM   #2
ChadH
2006 TJ Wrangler 

Dean,

Congrats on your move! I love this state! I'm pretty new too (well to the Jeep world not to WA) and dont know much about areas around to check out, but I'm thinking of going to Tahuya ORV on the 10th to check things out before making upgrades.

http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f313/...1/index51.html - Post * 753

This might also help. Awesome amounts of info. I live in Kent, so any time you wanna go hit me up.
http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f313/...state-1239352/
ChadH is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-28-2012, 05:40 PM   #3
maverick2107
2001 TJ Wrangler 

Thanks a ton for the links. That helps. Ill try and make in on the 10th. And if you ever wanna go jeeping let me know also!

Dean
img_0504.jpg  
Unread 10-28-2012, 06:07 PM   #4
ChadH
2006 TJ Wrangler