MTR's VS. DURATRAC HELP!! - Page 4 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > WJ Grand Cherokee Forum > MTR's VS. DURATRAC HELP!!

Savvy Billet LED Tail LightsLight up the holidays with LED lights from JeepHutIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 08-17-2014, 01:25 PM   #46
Ben_dover4dover
I like to smell tires

2004 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by lam007 View Post
Ok cool. Yea I dont want it to look skinny. I really appreciate your knowledge and help. Its nice to be able to have a conversation with someone who isnt a smart *** and is actually willing to help.
anytime man! its what I do for a living, so it makes it pretty easy and I actually enjoy talking about tires. a lot of people just dont like to take the time to explain **** and help others out to get what they want. I know that when i have questions i dont want some smart *** answer. I always do a ton of research before i ask any questions, and will still get sarcastic answers.
just let me know if you have any other questions.
also when fitting bigger tires the main thing you need to pay attention to is the front end and whether the tires will fit when you turn. usually if they fit in the rear they wont always fit in the front. so keep that in mind.

Unread 08-17-2014, 02:50 PM   #47
PhantomWJ
2003 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben_dover4dover View Post

anytime man! its what I do for a living, so it makes it pretty easy and I actually enjoy talking about tires. a lot of people just dont like to take the time to explain **** and help others out to get what they want. I know that when i have questions i dont want some smart *** answer. I always do a ton of research before i ask any questions, and will still get sarcastic answers.