Light bar wiring? - JeepForum.com
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 08-18-2014, 11:53 PM Thread Starter
TURNER76
Registered User
1999 WJ 
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: HAZARD
Posts: 607
Light bar wiring?

Do you have to have a relay harness or can you se a in line fuse to a toggle switch?

TURNER76 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 08-19-2014, 12:27 AM
alfaitalia
CRD Pilot!
 
alfaitalia's Avatar
2004 WJ 
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bognor
Posts: 5,674
You would need a relay....to much power for a switch to handle.

If you can't fix it with a hammer, you've got yourself an electrical problem!
alfaitalia is online now  
post #3 of 3 Old 08-19-2014, 12:30 AM Thread Starter
TURNER76
Registered User
1999 WJ 
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: HAZARD
Posts: 607
thanks
TURNER76 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the JeepForum.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid e-mail address for yourself.



Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome