1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Electrical Problem - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > WJ Grand Cherokee Forum > 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Electrical Problem

Brand New! Quadratec LED Headlights!FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 12-04-2011, 11:00 AM   #1
Whizkidkyus
1999 XJ Cherokee 

Question 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Electrical Problem

Hello to all ,

This is my first time on this forum / site and I was hoping that someone can help me figure out what is wrong with my 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited . It is an electrical problem in which the windows , overhead consouel , and dashboard instrument panel quit working or in the case of the instrument cluster , sometimes develop a mind of their own . I filmed exactaly what it is doing and put it on a Youtube site that a friend and I have called ESRepair . We are getting very good reviews on there about our fix it knowledge. The jeep problem is the video that plays on our homepage that I posted a link to.
Thank you for watching and the help . Thanks to any and all for any and all help as this problem is driving me nuts .

Thank you ,
Whizkid

P. S. Just in case the link didn't come through as I'm a new user , you can go to - http:// www. youtube. com / user / ESRepair - to see the video . Just copy and paste the link or type it into your browers address bar , but without all the spaces betwwen words . I put spaces between the words to make sure that the site didn't recognize it as a webpage address and stop it from comming through.

Whizkid

http://www.youtube.com/user/ESRepair

Whizkidkyus is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-04-2011, 11:13 AM   #2
Thomahawk
JEEP ADDICTED