2014 jeep grand cherokee or summit - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > WK2 Grand Cherokee Forum > 2014 jeep grand cherokee or summit

Cess Recovery Gear Snatch Tow Strap OffRoad @ ROCKRIDGE4WDGEARSHADE Pocket Tops in stock and available at ROCKRIDGE Engo winches available at www.rockridge4wd.com! Free shipp

Unread 07-17-2014, 12:50 AM   #1
supaflyz

2014 jeep grand cherokee or summit

Hello guys, I'm new to this forum.

I'm considering to buy a jeep grand cherokee. I'm a nurse. I have consider the lexus, mdx, and infinity. I don't like the mdx because it looks like a van and my brother told me about the tranmission problem. I have join the lexus forum asking about the rx but some of the members told me that the jeep grand cherokee is a very good car. I also saw the infinity qx60 today. I like the look but know nothing about infinity. The lexus rx is also too common on the road.

I do have family members whom have own jeep grand cherokee before. Both my cousins bought the jeep grand cherokee in 1998 I believe. My aunt has the old jeep grand cherokee. She just upgraded to the new jeep.

My current car is a 2007 toyota highlander v6. I finish my nursing degree and have work for almost a year. Hopefully I will finish paying off my mortgage at the end of the year. One of my neighbor have the new jeep grand cherokee. I don't know if it is a limited, overland, or summit.

I was also considering the tahoe, but it is too big and I don't have a family or kids yet.