Jeep Enthusiast Forums banner

New USN Jeep Club Join

98K views 736 replies 305 participants last post by  1997836 
#1 · (Edited)
Alright everyone else has there's so here's ours!
USN JEEP CLUB MEMBERSHIP

TO JOIN POST YOUR INFO WHEN, WHERE, RANK/RATE, JEEP YOU DRIVE WHERE YA AT NOW.

THEN JUST TAKE THE NEXT NUMBER AND IT"S YOURS!

Welcome! :thumbsup:

Kopczyk has #2

#6 · (Edited)
I'll take Hull #3
'71 to '75, USS Hunley AS-31
Guam, Bremerton WA, Goose Creek SC
port calls: Acapolco, Sydney, Panama, Cuba plus an quick R&R in Bangkok
E5 Storekeeper
did 3 years, 11 months, 28 days and 7.5 hours but who's counting...
and when the wife lets me, I drive her '03 Liberty Sport...

#8 · (Edited)
Texas ZJ1,

I'll take Hull #4.

CDR at
Texas A&M University NROTC

Hunter

#13 ·
surfgod04 said:
Ill take #6

Im new to the navy, Im at the Naval Academy Prep School in newport right now, but this summer i will be a plebe at the Naval Academy back in my hometown of Annapolis.
Your not in the navy yet but your on a good start.
Remember Enlisted people are your friend treat them good they'll treat you good.
And welcome aboard :thumbsup:

#17 ·
CosmicCreeper said:
actually at the prep school they consider us to be in the navy, we are called Midshipmen Candidates, or M/C's and we have the same paygrade as E-2s. We actually get payed more per month than the first class (seniors) at the academy. But next year is when it really starts counting. :D Im excited, I grew up around the academy and it has been my dream to go there ever since I was little.

#18 ·
surfgod04 said:
actually at the prep school they consider us to be in the navy, we are called Midshipmen Candidates, or M/C's and we have the same paygrade as E-2s. We actually get payed more per month than the first class (seniors) at the academy. But next year is when it really starts counting. :D Im excited, I grew up around the academy and it has been my dream to go there ever since I was little.
Well good luck to you, hang in there.