post #1 of Old 03-14-2013, 07:03 PM Thread Starter
JeepJeepx
Registered User
2011 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Long Island
Posts: 19
U connect

I assumed my 2011 liberty had uconnect
But when I press the buttons for it it says it's not equipped. I read somewhere that you have to purchase a module for it to work, is this true ?

JeepJeepx is offline  
post #2 of Old 03-14-2013, 07:17 PM
HSOUSA
Registered User
2012 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Toronto
Posts: 77
Yes, that's true.
HSOUSA is offline  
post #3 of Old 03-14-2013, 07:55 PM
MyJKU14
Registered User
2014 JK Wrangler 
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Denver
Posts: 404
Yes.... bad idea to assume anything at dealerships.
MyJKU14 is offline  
post #4 of Old 03-14-2013, 08:12 PM
HSOUSA
Registered User
2012 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Toronto
Posts: 77
Stealership*
HSOUSA is offline  
post #5 of Old 03-15-2013, 07:47 PM Thread Starter
JeepJeepx
Registered User
2011 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Long Island
Posts: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by HSOUSA
Stealership*
Hahaha
JeepJeepx is offline  
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome