Newbie here (to this forum but not to Jeeps) - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Liberty Forums > KK Liberty Forum > Newbie here (to this forum but not to Jeeps)

FS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitFlowmaster's Force II Axle-back exhaust system for the 201FS: Wranger BRIGHT License Plate LED! Just $3! Great value

Unread 05-16-2013, 09:14 AM   #1
JeepGirl96
2010 KK Liberty 

Newbie here (to this forum but not to Jeeps)

Howdy All,

My name is Amber and I currently have a 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4x4. Nothing is done to it (its still stock surprisingly) but I have plans for it!

I am definately not new to the Jeep world, this is my 3rd Jeep that I've owned.

I currently have a 1980 Grand Wagoneer that is in the process of being built to be a weekend crawler/show truck (yeah, yeah I know, how does that work).

I used to have a 60s Willys Wagon that was a strict offroad rig, 10" lift, 39.5" swampers, this thing was a monster but unfortunately had to get rid of it

And then last but not least was my baby...1996 XJ, 7.5" lift, 33" KM2s, locked front, 4.10 gears, custom front and rear bumper...oh how I miss her. She ended up having motor problems (as well as some severe rust spots) so I had to get rid of her since I needed a daily driver.

Which brings me back to my Liberty...got her a couple months ago and like I said I havent done anything to her....yet. Currently she has a 1.5" lift and stock tires (I plan on getting some new, meaty tires for her in the near future as well as some wheels) but other than that nothing.