post #1 of Old 02-16-2013, 08:00 AM Thread Starter
fosterjd79
Registered User
2004 WJ 
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Concord
Posts: 751
Navigation

Does anyone know if a Double Din WK nav will work in the KK? Is it just plug and play or are there adapters required?

fosterjd79 is offline  
post #2 of Old 02-16-2013, 04:04 PM
Aryzurak
Registered User
2009 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Plantation
Posts: 13
I think you may want to check on the canbus speed to see if it its compatible. The plugs should be all the same.
Aryzurak is offline  
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome