Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Jeep Registry > CJ-7 > Awesome CJ7 w/ Winch, 38's

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitClayton Off Road - Come see us at these events!

Awesome CJ7 w/ Winch, 38's Jeep Registry
Previous Jeep CJ-7 Next Jeep

Awesome CJ7 w/ Winch, 38's

Email Bookmark Print

rbarilla
smyrna

Jeep Information

Year:1984

Model:CJ7

Engine:4 cyl

Tires:38" TOYO M/T

Looking to sell my 84' CJ7; hopefully I am listing this in the right place, I am new to Jeep forum.

Condition: The Jeep exterior and interior is in immacualte condition, but it does need a new engine. It currently has a 4-cyclinder inside with several custom parts. I received two opinions from ASE certified repair shops and both informed me that a bracket came loose and a new engine is needed. The estimates I have received on a newengine range from $2,500-$3,500. This would be the perfect Jeep for you if you have experience rebuilding engines or would like to invest in a new one. I am an honest seller & this is the only issue I have been informed about during my estimate.