Left Turn Signal Not Working - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Liberty Forums > KJ Liberty Forum > Left Turn Signal Not Working

Premium LED Lighting by VISION X, Proudly sold at ROCKRIDGFS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectCess Recovery Gear Snatch Tow Strap OffRoad @ ROCKRIDGE4WD

Unread 11-23-2008, 05:22 PM   #1
RMRSRT
2002 KJ Liberty 

Left Turn Signal Not Working

Hey guyz I'm a newbie to this site but I spend most of my time at the grand cherokee srt8 forum. Anywayz I have 02 Liberty Renegade that I use as my daily driver. A few weeks ago my left turn signal stopped working. It does not work with my hazards, my key fob, or the turn signal switch. I replaced all the left bulbs both front and back and have yet to find a fuse that relates to the blinker. The little arrow in the flash does'nt flash either. Any ideas maybe I'm missing something. Damn do I hate electrical gremlins.
Thanx In Advance for any thoughts.

RMRSRT is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-25-2008, 10:25 AM   #2
RBPARROT
2005 KJ Liberty 

I have a similar problem. My small center left turn signal on the side of the jeep is not working. It does not work with the hazzard light either. Does anyone know where the ground is located for it? I would imagine that there is one fuse for all 6 turning light, correct?

2006 Liberty 2.8 CRD Limited Blue
RBPARROT is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-25-2008, 01:05 PM   #3
Jakked

Prob not a fuse. Check your relays.
1986 Trooper 2.3L I-4 4x4 5-sp
Jakked is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-25-2008, 07:10 PM   #4
RMRSRT
2002 KJ Liberty