ideas for lift kit? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Liberty Forums > KJ Liberty Forum > ideas for lift kit?

FS: Wranger BRIGHT License Plate LED! Just $3! Great valueIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineG2 Disc Brake Conversion Kit for Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ LJ Ch

Unread 11-26-2011, 03:32 PM   #1
nameisdakar
2013 JK Wrangler 

ideas for lift kit?

I have been looking around for a lift kit for my 07 liberty. I'm new to lifting vehicles so i just want tips and ideas for kits.

nameisdakar is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-26-2011, 03:54 PM   #2
tommudd
2004 KJ Liberty 

Welcome, I suggest you read through the 100 or so posts on lifts here, and on LOST JEEPs
All will point you in one direction
OME all the way
Forget Rustys, Rocky Road etc
Unread 11-26-2011, 04:19 PM   #3
Moose340
2003 TJ Wrangler 

Well Tom dont forget BDS
Moose340 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-26-2011, 05:40 PM   #4
socks
2004 KJ Liberty 

Yup, what Tom said.
There is also the Frankenlift.
Unread 11-28-2011, 06:19 AM   #5
jewfromdahood
2003 KJ Liberty