post #1 of Old 05-17-2013, 08:33 PM Thread Starter
TarHeelTeacher
Registered User
2010 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Holly Springs
Posts: 12
adding cruise control?

hey all, my new 2010 liberty does not have cruise control and i am thinking about installing it. do you know if i will have to reconfigure the PCM if i do this? thanks!!

TarHeelTeacher is offline  
post #2 of Old 05-17-2013, 08:34 PM Thread Starter
TarHeelTeacher
Registered User
2010 KK Liberty 
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Holly Springs
Posts: 12
sorry- thought i was in the KK forum! will re-post over there but if y'all have any thoughts too please let me know
TarHeelTeacher is offline  
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome