Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Jeep Registry > WJ Grand Cherokee > The Jeep

Ruffstuff Axle Simple Swap Kit!ROCK BOTTOM prices on LIFT KITS at Rockridge4wd!! WANT TO Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

The Jeep Jeep Registry
Previous Jeep WJ Grand Cherokee Next Jeep

The Jeep

Email Bookmark Print
TSF_Films

Victorville

Jeep Information

Year:1999

Model:WJ

Engine:4.7L V8

Transfer Case:New Venture Gear NV247

Tires:BFGs 265/70R17

Wheels:Pro Comp 7069-7973 17x9

Future Modifications:Expedition Accesories

Been lurking on here for over a year. I finally snagged a WJ.

And now it begins...

By way of an introduction, I'm a 23-year Army vet, a former tank commander, platoon sergeant, and Observer/Controller at NTC. Now, I'm a military contractor and run a modest, tactical gear channel on Youtube, The TSF Channel.

The TSF Channel differs from most in the genre because I concentrate on quality and presentation of information, something that comes easy as a long-time Army trainer and film school graduate. My photography outclasses most of what you'll see outside corporate sponsored channels, even though I have a crew of one: me.

Last year, I stated I wanted to build an expedition rig from a WJ, to support a new show I'm developing called, American Expedition. You can watch the trailer

here
?start=" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>
. Full disclosure: that spot was edited from a bunch of Ray Mears shows, simply as a teaser. For American Expedition, I want to concentrate on the historical context of American bushcraft, exploring the American outback to discover how we lived off the grid before there was a grid, consequently becoming the ultimate guide for preppers.