Instant Air Supply CO2 Setup REVIEW - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Technical Discussions > General Jeep & Off-Road Equipment > Instant Air Supply CO2 Setup REVIEW

Free shipping on Rugged Ridge XHD bumpersBaseline 4x4 Lifetime Warranty 4340 Chromoly Axle Shaft KiIntroducing MONSTALINERô UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 09-22-2014, 05:45 PM   #1
Mulvihill64

2002 TJ Wrangler 

Alrighty, this is my first time reviewing a product on JF, but this was too awesome of a setup not to talk about. I spend a good amount of time wheeling on forest service roads where there is no convenient way to air back up for someone without OBA, unless you can find a gas station nearby with a compressor. I had actually started looking into different vehicle mounted compressors, when read on another forum about a new high quality CO2 setup that was coming to market. After a bit of reading up on the setup, I was thoroughly impressed, so, two weeks ago, I ordered a 10lb CO2 Setup from Instant Air Supply

So, here's what $218 got me:

The Tank, Regulator, Hose, and Quick Fists are also all MADE IN USA, which was a HUGE selling point for me When my setup arrived, I was immediately impressed with how well it was packaged. Everything was packed securely in paper, and nothing was rattling around inside when I gave the box a vigorous shake. As expected, then, all the components were in excellent condition when I unpacked it. Makes me wonder what the shipping departments of some of the bigger companies out there are doing...