Anyone have info on these LED tail lights? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Technical Discussions > General Jeep & Off-Road Equipment > Anyone have info on these LED tail lights?

Savvy Billet LED Tail LightsLight up the holidays with LED lights from JeepHutIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 08-18-2010, 05:39 PM   #1
dougiefresh131
2001 TJ Wrangler 

Anyone have info on these LED tail lights?

I'm looking to buy LED tail lights for my 01 TJ. I do not want to cut the tub, or do any extravagant wiring as i have little knowledge in that area. I was looking at these Jeep LED Conversion Lights

the youtube video makes it seem too easy. google didnt have much to offer.

anyone have any info or insight??
thanks

dougiefresh131 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-18-2010, 05:45 PM   #2
Mean Max
Don't poke the bear

1991 YJ Wrangler 

My good friend & fellow JF member Jerry (JeepsOLot) has them on his '92 YJ and I can tell you that they are VERY bright! I have the flush 4" and had to cut a hole in my tub & wire them up to install them. Jerry preferred to avoid that (as you do too) and as far as I know he is very pleased with them.

Max

Quote:
Originally Posted by UltimatE View Post
Max has a picture of every Jeep part ever made.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benderff View Post
No one here knows what they are talking about. You should try Pirate 4x4 they will be happy to help you.

There is no situation that cannot be improved with a small but well-placed explosive.
Mean Max is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-18-2010, 07:36 PM   #3
fishinjeeper
2001 TJ Wrangler 

I looked into them. I would love them. but just too much last time i checked
Unread 08-19-2010, 12:06 AM   #4