San Diego Area - Page 988 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > California Jeep Forum > SanDiego > San Diego Area

OPTIC ARMOR WINDOWS all sale now !!!!!!!!Alloy USA and Posi-Lok Cable Axle Disconnect Kits Dana 30 Spartan Locker Special Forum Prices Dana 30 44 60 Ford 8.8

Unread 07-22-2009, 04:43 PM   #14806
RikRotorhead
Web Wheeler

1988 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by 98TJGuy View Post
I'll help, but I've never done it before. It would be interesting to learn
Also, I tried calling you today to try and pick up that sticker. I was out job-hunting in your area of the world. Mebbe tomorrow??

Sorry I missed your call. I have been home all day. I've been on the phone with Verizon for over two hours, upgrading my FIOS to 25X25mbps, and ordering the TV services so I can get rid of DirectTV. Saving $120/month and getting more features and speed. My ear is sore. I'll be home tomorrow until about 2pm. I'm starting on my clutch tonite when it's a bit cooler, but if you wanna' stop by tomorrow and help put it back in, that would be great.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jbolty View Post
Are you in a hurry? I have a self imposed restriction until I get my fenders done, and progress is being made.
Thanks Jeff. My Jeep is dead in the garage right now. The slave went out completely, and left a pretty good puddle on my garage floor. The kids (and me) can't go for more than a few days without the Jeep. Last night we wanted to go for a cruise in the cool weather to get a frozen yogurt, but we had to take the Avalanche. They (we) were bummed.
Keep up the good work on the fenders. They are looking good so far.

RJC#512
RikRotorhead is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-22-2009, 05:02 PM   #14807
RikRotorhead