Muffler Install Shop? - Page 2 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South West USA > California Jeep Forum > SanDiego > Muffler Install Shop?

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineThe Solution to Radius Arm Bind - Meet Lock-N-LoadFS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options!

Unread 04-06-2010, 10:10 AM   #16
miguelitojeep97

I have a flowmaster too, but honestly its like 5-6 years old so I can't remember. I do remember paying like $110 to have it thrown in

1997 TJ 4.0 5 spd. rock track 4:1, 3.5 inch Rock Krawler 5 inch stretch long arm, 35 inch MTRs, Warn 9k, D44/30 locked with 4:88s, Vanco BIG BRAKES!!and more...
miguelitojeep97 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 04-06-2010, 10:11 AM   #17
jbolty

1990 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by bjjfoshizzy View Post
JBolty- which flowmaster 40 do you have? I'm going to give that shop a call as well.
no idea, craigslist deal. I think they only have the normal and the "tuffy" version tho.
If you live within wheeling distance of San Diego county, click here
jbolty is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 04-06-2010, 12:43 PM   #18
premo
1992 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by bjjfoshizzy View Post
Hey guys, thanks for the info. I'll give that shop a call... sounds like a good deal for sure. Thanks for providing the contact info. That price would be far less than anything I've found so far. Any opinions on which flowmaster to go with? I noticed they have a couple different versions of the 40... original, super, etc?