The tsf channel's expedition jeep wj build - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Builds > The tsf channel's expedition jeep wj build

FS: Jeep Fog Light LED Bulbs! Several Brightness Options! Clayton Off Road JK Short Arm Suspension Kits~Artec JK 1 TON SWAP~

Unread 03-27-2014, 08:12 PM   #1
TSF_Films
The TSF Channel

1999 WJ 

The tsf channel's expedition jeep wj build

And now it begins...

By way of an introduction, I'm a 23-year Army vet, a former tank commander, platoon sergeant, and Observer/Controller at NTC. Now, I'm a military contractor and run a modest, tactical gear channel on Youtube, The TSF Channel.

The TSF Channel differs from most in the genre because I concentrate on quality and presentation of information, something that comes easy as a long-time Army trainer and film school graduate. My photography outclasses most of what you'll see outside corporate sponsored channels, even though I have a crew of one: me.

Last year, I stated I wanted to build an expedition rig from a WJ, to support a new show I'm developing called, American Expedition. You can watch the trailer
here.

Full disclosure: that spot was edited from a bunch of Ray Mears shows, simply as a teaser. Here's a sneak peak at the current state of what I'm doing, from The TSF Channel Facebook page.

For American Expedition, I want to concentrate on the historical context of American bushcraft, exploring the American outback to discover how we lived off the grid before there was a grid, consequently becoming the ultimate guide for preppers.

ANYWAY... Now that the expedition vehicle has been secured, I feel I can legitimately ask my questions as another fellow on this journey. I look forward to seeing y'all out on the trail.