RE 8" LA with 36' Iroks - Page 16 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Builds > RE 8" LA with 36' Iroks

Savvy Aluminum Gas Tank SkidFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitFS: Wranger BRIGHT License Plate LED! Just $3! Great value

Unread 03-23-2010, 01:57 PM   #226
cschoeny
1993 YJ Wrangler 

i do agree with some of these people. you probably dont need that big of a lift.

but who the hell am i to tell you what you can or can't have/do to your jeep!!! i think ur jeep is freaking BAD ***!!! i want to see some flex picts with those new coil overs. btw im a mechincal engineering student also. good luck with school and this jeep build.

cschoeny is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-23-2010, 09:10 PM   #227
Kenbo-Slice
1998 TJ Wrangler 

Why can't engineering students spell mechanical? You guys must have some proud parents..... Spending all of their hard earned money on your education and you can't even spell your major.
Kenbo-Slice is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-24-2010, 07:35 AM   #228
jeepbro's
2002 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenbo-Slice View Post
Why can't engineering students spell mechanical? You guys must have some proud parents..... Spending all of their hard earned money on your education and you can't even spell your major.
Inginears dont need to know how to spell.
Honestly I'm in engineering too and you really dont need to know how to spell that great. All i do is math and computations. But I do know hot to spell really good, its just a useless tool haha.
Unread 03-24-2010, 07:49 AM   #229
cschoeny
1993 YJ Wrangler