Project REDLYNER: Rock Crawler Driven Daily... - Page 49 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Builds > Project REDLYNER: Rock Crawler Driven Daily...

Rampage Bowless Soft Top Oconee offroadAlloy USA Still AvailableAdvance Adapters SYE Kits

Unread 03-06-2011, 04:07 PM   #721
reznory
2004 TJ Wrangler 

Sweet TJ, Jay. Saw it at Rides when Brandon did my lift and tires. I have the white TJ with Argent AEV Pintlers and 35x12.50 Goodyear Wrangler MTRs with Kevlar. Brandon told me that you may be selling your front axle soon. I'm very interested in it if you are. I'm on NC4x4.com with this same username. Let me know if you decide to sell that axle. I'm just getting started on my Jeep, it was bone stock when I bought it in December. I'm sure I'll be interested in a lot of the mods you take off when you upgrade, so let me know when you decide to get rid of anything. Hope to see you at the Flats next weekend and I'm sure I'll see you around Uwharrie, Mtn. City, Gulches etc. Keep up the great work.

White Jeep Club #134
reznory is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-07-2011, 10:02 AM   #722
REDLYNER
Web Wheeler

2000 TJ Wrangler 

^ I saw them mounting your tires and installing them on the rig, night and day difference!

At some point I will probably sell both the front and rear axles, so I'll try to remember to let you know ahead of time. At a minimum, I'll mention it in this thread first before posting them up for sale. Actually, at that time I would be doing a complete make over- which would be stage 6 of this build:
  • Sell built front Rubi 44 axle, build front Dana 60.
  • Sell built rear Rubi 44 axle, build rear Dana 60 or 14 bolt.
  • Sell 37" Pitbull radial Rockers, buy 40" MTR/K's or 41" radial Rockers