Project DD, '95YJ - Page 4 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Builds > Project DD, '95YJ

The Original 3/8" Ruffstuff Diff Cover!The Ruffstuff NOT Universal 4 Link Kit!Flush Mount LED Bumper Lights, CREE

Unread 09-10-2012, 10:51 PM   #46
Firemandan
1979 CJ7 

Eleven years ago, 343 New York City Firefighters did their job and didn't go home. I am a Firefighter and I'm VERY proud of that and that I'm a veteran of the United States Marine Corps. I started jeepsandothers .com to sell some jeep parts, this is not a post to try and sell some parts. I would like everyone who reads this to think about what has happened over the past eleven years to our great nation that we live in. Don't think about the current political crap, think about our nations heroes in the armed services and our first responders. Think about those who went to serve our country and didn't come home, think about those who lost their life saving some one elses life. think about their families and those they left behind. I don't think I could give a flip less if you are dem. or repub. , black or white, Muslim or Christian, north or south, east coast or west coast,we are ALL AMERICANS!!!
I am proud of my calling as a firefighter
I am proud of my service to our country
I am proud to be from Alabama
I am proud of my family
I am proud to be an AMERICAN!!!!
God Bless you and the United States!!!!
9/11.....NEVER FORGET!!!

Firemandan is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-21-2012, 04:28 PM   #47
Firemandan
1979 CJ7 

Well, It's been a while when I last posted last about ol' Double D
The motor is getting repaired and should be ready in a week or so, In the mean time I have cleared my basement out and put her in there,