JeepForum.com

JeepForum.com (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/)
-   Jeep Builds (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f22/)
-   -   A Jeep is Never Finished (http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f22/jeep-never-finished-1959506/)

MySundayShirt 01-04-2014 06:02 PM

A Jeep is Never Finished

I'm a rookie and get excited for even the smallest of projects. :2thumbsup::2thumbsup: Since I purchased my Jeep I've only painted the hardtop and recently installed a new front bumper and winch. That was very exciting for me. I have lots more planned and will continue updating my build page along with my Youtube channel (Rachel's Wrangler) and website (rachelswrangler.com). All a work in progress as I continue to learn more and more! I'll have plenty of questions for all of you so your patience is greatly appreciated. ;) -Rachel

*When I figure out why every time this site says my pics are too large where I can't even upload 1 of them I'll add some.

Jeffro06 01-04-2014 06:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MySundayShirt (Post 19109074)
*When I figure out why every time this site says my pics are too large where I can't even upload 1 of them I'll add some.

Either re-size them, or link them from a host site, like photobucket using the image tags.

JeepaholicNinja 01-04-2014 06:27 PM

Sounds like me haha. High school and no job, so I was happy to paint my rockers black!

Jeffro06 01-04-2014 06:37 PM

1 Attachment(s)
You can link your YouTube vids to your build too.

If your pics are small enough you can just attach them:

Attachment 969730

MySundayShirt 01-04-2014 07:05 PM

Jeffro06: Thanks! My pic file sizes are too large. I'll work on figuring that out now lol. Thanks for the tip on adding the links.

MySundayShirt 01-04-2014 07:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jeffro06
You can link your YouTube vids to your build too. Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiuE37vl7KU If your pics are small enough you can just attach them: