Daily Driven Trail Rig - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Builds > Daily Driven Trail Rig

WIN a Rough Country Forged Track Bar - ExtremeTerrain!FREE, FREE, FREE EVENT!! Save big on Lockers now till ApriJKS Grand Cherokee WJ, Adjustable Front Trackbar 1"-6

Unread 09-23-2015, 07:16 PM   #1
BowtiePimp
1986 CJ7 

J's Daily Driven Weekend Warrior

Hi guys, my names J I'm from the Jersey Shore. I recently traded a Chevy on 44's for a CJ on 37's. I have gone through multiple back surgeries and decided now having a family and a terrible back that trying to load up and jump into a truck on 44's was not for me. This is my first time owning anything but GM products and I have to say I love this truck! The jeep was a frame off a couple of years back and was basically brand new. Everything is either brand new or rebuilt which gave me a great starting point. The truck came with fresh paint, fully rebuilt 4.2l, T-5 and a Dana 300 with a Dana 44 rear and a Dana 30 front. The only thing it basically needed was a little interior tlc. After driving the truck I've noticed it definitely needs a couple updates to make it mine.

image_zpsgasrums9.jpeg

image_zps3qswg41n.jpeg

image_zpso9c5hinv.jpeg

image_zpsa2kjid3v.jpeg

image_zpsctff4bkz.jpeg

image_zpstwldpctp.jpeg

image_zpsmllh8jy6.jpeg

image_zpsuyy5zsoj.jpeg

image_zpsfl9kh7t0.jpeg

image_zpsn15tkhr4.jpeg

Last edited by BowtiePimp; 11-20-2015 at 12:28 AM..
BowtiePimp is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 11-20-2015, 12:05 AM   #2
BowtiePimp
1986 CJ7