Jeep Enthusiast Forums banner

The birth of the ZombieHunta!

17K views 159 replies 15 participants last post by  zombiehunta666 
#1 ·
hello all! :wave:

I am new to the "oath to my own vision" thread but here goes!

As you will find out I have been a very busy boy in the last 4 and 1/2 months. I have done some mode several at a time, other just one-at-a-time. The next several post will show the evolution of my vision. There are many like it... but this one is mine!

Please feel free to post a pic of your own jeep. Its all good. I enjoy the BOV, Zombie attach, Military-ish' and any other aggressive style of jeeps. :cheers2:

For those of you with negative feed back :nono:thats ok too. Opinions are like a** holes, we all got um:teehee:

So for starters here is how I got her...

2013 JKU Sport

Attachments

See less See more
#2 ·
Stage 1

Stage 1

Ok, here goes the first wave of the mods. Funny to think that I actually felt good here at this stage. This is were I found out what Jeep really stands for, Just Empty Every Pocket. :laugh::laugh:

Smittybilt: sliders, bumpers, winch

KC lights

Warrior Products: over the rear tire rack

Ok... so it seems that I didn't have the correct pics loaded into photobucket. The jack and trailer hitch cover came the following weekend. :teehee:

River Raider: hood mount jack

Attachments

#3 ·
Stage 1.5

Stage 1.5

Just a little accessories to really tweak the inside...

Attachments

#4 ·
Stage 1.75

Stage 1.75

Here is were I installed the Cobra CB. Great spot, works will here with a gear catcher attached to the roll bar/speaker bar over the driver's head.

Much easier then I thought it would be to install...

As you will see in other pictures the firestick was mounted in the center on the rear tire mount. When I go to 37's this may need to be removed and a new location will have to be found.

Attachments

#5 ·
Stage 2

Stage 2