Jeep Enthusiast Forums banner

The birth of the ZombieHunta!

17K views 159 replies 15 participants last post by  zombiehunta666 
#1 ·
hello all! :wave:

I am new to the "oath to my own vision" thread but here goes!

As you will find out I have been a very busy boy in the last 4 and 1/2 months. I have done some mode several at a time, other just one-at-a-time. The next several post will show the evolution of my vision. There are many like it... but this one is mine!

Please feel free to post a pic of your own jeep. Its all good. I enjoy the BOV, Zombie attach, Military-ish' and any other aggressive style of jeeps. :cheers2:

For those of you with negative feed back :nono:thats ok too. Opinions are like a** holes, we all got um:teehee:

So for starters here is how I got her...

2013 JKU Sport

Attachments

See less See more
#27 ·
THOR114 said:
Can they lasercut stuff?
I imagine so. It's really a custom fab shop. River raider is the name they use for off road. I think the main name is Hawk designs I think.

Just a small business fab shop

http://riverraider.biz/store/

#32 ·
BourbonGhost said:
Hey man, it's your face. If you're totally cool with the undead gnawing on it, go right ahead.
Yuup. To each their own. I have spoken to a few who see it and don't see it as a zombie jeep. Nor do they see it as a BOV either. I just like the aggressive "attack" look it has. That's my vision anyways.

#33 ·
THOR114 said:
Thanks for the link. They have interesting stuff
Yes they do. They have a lot of cool builds of jeep trucks etc. I think their parent company name is Hawk designs. They do cool stuff too.

I was looking for a hood mount for the jack and seen their pics. Looked cool so I got it. I like similar stuff so since they had a skid system I went with it too. A little extra money then I wanted though but it's red and has skulls. Kinda cool. Once I put some wheelie bars on it more people can see that going down the road. :rofl:

#37 ·
BourbonGhost said: