How hard is it to install a sub/ - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Technical Discussions > Electrical, Audio, GPS, & 2-Way Radio > How hard is it to install a sub/

All Bilstein shocks & struts - Lowest Prices Ever and Santa Kolak Announces: Kolak Exhaust 20% Off Sale!Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 08-14-2005, 01:10 AM   #1
EJames1226
1998 TJ Wrangler 

How hard is it to install a sub/

If i were to buy a sub, how hard would it be for me to install it on my own?
If i have instructions on how to do it, i can usually do it, but im a complete noob to electrical. I replaced the battery and air filter on my own though, if that counts.

Oh, i can also hook up my home stereo.

Should i try it or just let circuit city or somewhere do it?

EJames1226 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 08-14-2005, 08:54 AM   #2
method84