Snobrdrkid's WJ Build Thread - Page 5 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > Grand Cherokee General Discussion > Snobrdrkid's WJ Build Thread

Spartan Locker Promo Running now @ ROCKRIDGE 4WD plus FREEG2 Disc Brake Conversion Kit for Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ LJ ChTJ Wrangler 4" Rough Country Suspension Lift Kits in

Unread 01-05-2011, 11:54 PM   #61
MissKays01WJ
2001 WJ 

NICE DUB! Looks really good!

I've been running the projector/halo set up with HIDs now for over 2 years and I love it!! I started off with the 55w 10k which I loved but I wanted something a little brighter so I went with the 6k and they by far are my favorite! Gonna pick up some 8's for the XJ so we'll see how those go!

Keep up the good work!!!!

MissKays01WJ is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 01-06-2011, 07:29 AM   #62
snobrdrkid07
Mr. WJ

2004 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akrobatiks View Post
Nice WJ so far bro. Looks good and once you get your lift and tires Im sure it will look sick!! Anyways, Not sure about him but I'm waiting on some CCFL halos and a 6K HID kit.

Planning on adding the install to my build thread so keep a look out for that if your interested. I should be getting them by early next week.... Super stoked!!!

Here is mine with the UV Lumincs halogen bulbs... They are nice but not bright enough for me... Cant wait to see what those HID's are going to be like!!! How do you like yours? Any regrets?

Fogs are PIAA 525's
Thank you, I appreciate it when I get complements... because it is do hard to keep up with so many people on here because I'm 17 and have ZERO budget for my WJ I was lucky enough to get it handed down.