Jeep Enthusiast Forums banner

My slow zj build

63K views 564 replies 60 participants last post by  Erbo1Kanerbo 
#1 ·
This is going to be my build thread...i got this jeep in 2007 in may originally had 106,000 miles i picked it up at a dealership for 4,000 solid. this is the earliest picture i have of it, it was right after i got my flowmaster and tailpipe put on

*EL Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats
AFFP Luxury Group
AHX Trailer Tow Group IV
APAS Monotone Paint
ARNS Laredo Decor Group
BAUS 117 Amp Alternator
BCES 600 Amp Maintenance Free Battery
BRGS Anti-Lock 4-Wheel-Disc Brakes
CACS Low Back Bucket Seats
CFNS Rear 60/40 Folding Seat
CGWS Next Generation Front Air Bags**
CKDS Floor Carpet
CKNS Cargo Compartment Carpet
CKRS Cargo Net
CKTS Cargo Tie Down Loops
CLES Front & Rear Floor Mats
CSAS Spare Tire Cover
CSCS Cargo Compartment Cover
CSRS Passenger Assist Handles
CUFS Full Length Floor Console
CUNP Overhead Console
CXHS Steering Column Locking Slip Collar
DGB All 4-Speed Automatic Transmissions
DGWS 4-Spd. Automatic 4RE Transmission
DHAS Lock-Up Torque Converter
DHRS Single Speed On Demand Transfer Case
DMEP 3.73 Rear Axle Ratio
DRKS Dana 44/226MM Rear Axle
EAAC All Engines
ELF 5.2L V8 MPI Engine
GBBS Tinted Windshield Glass
GCBS Front Door Tinted Glass
GEGP Deep Tint Sunscreen Glass
GEP Flipper Liftgate Glass
GFAS Rear Window Defroster
GNCS Sun Visors w/Illum Vanity Mirrors
GNKP Rear View Auto Dim Mirror
GRMP Left Power Heated Mirror
GSMP Right Power Heated Mirror
GTMS Power Heated Mirrors
GVBC All Vehicles W/Power Mirrors
GXMS Remote Keyless Entry
HAAS Air Conditioning
HGAS Hood Insulation
HGDS Deluxe Insulation Group
JAYS Instrument Cluster w/Tach
JCBS 120 MPH Primary Speedometer
JHAS Var Intermittent Windshield Wipers
JHBS Rear Window Wiper/Washer
JJAS Cigar Lighter
JJBS Dual Note Electric Horns
JKAS Locking Glove Box
JPAS Power Windows
JPBS Power Locks
LACS Illuminated Entry
LAGS Warning Chime
LAZP Vehicle Information Center
LBBS Courtesy Lamps