any UK jeep owners? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > Grand Cherokee General Discussion > any UK jeep owners?

Save 17.76% for the 4th of july with ruffstuff specialtiesJuly 4th Sale Event! and Yes, We're Open!Metalcloak: Celebrate Freedom with Free Shipping

Unread 06-19-2015, 03:09 PM   #1
psicobra
2004 WJ 

any UK jeep owners?

Hi guys i live in wales and i was wondering if some one knows a good garage to deal with my jeep issues im not very good with cars so wont be doing much my self thanks.

Andy

psicobra is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 06-20-2015, 03:28 AM   #2
MadderThanMax

Hi Mate,

Can't Help you I'm afraid, I'm up in Scotland..good to see another 2.7 on board though
MadderThanMax is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 06-20-2015, 04:15 AM   #3
psicobra
2004 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by MadderThanMax View Post
Hi Mate,

Can't Help you I'm afraid, I'm up in Scotland..good to see another 2.7 on board though
Hi max found a guy up in Stockton on Tees long way from here but he seems to know what he is on about going to take a drive on Saturday get him to sort it.

PSICOBRA
Unread 06-20-2015, 04:43 AM   #4
MadderThanMax

My car came from Holyhead and there was some reciepts with it I'll have a look. If you're willing to travel then Greg McAllen over in Leicester is you're best bet and he's really good!

http://www.4playjeep.com/index.php?_a=viewDoc&docId=1

Good Luck!

Incidentally there are a few UK owners on here: AlfaItalia, BlueGC, Globetrotter, Deanlad to name but a few, give them time and their sure to appear..
MadderThanMax is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 06-20-2015, 06:45 AM   #5
alfaitalia
CRD Pilot!

2004 WJ