Will stock wheels with 33s work? - Page 2 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Cherokee & Comanche Forums > XJ Cherokee Non-Technical Forum > Will stock wheels with 33s work?

USA Standard Chromoly Front Axle Shaft Kits with Dana 30 4TJ 5.25" Speaker Adapters - NalinMFGStainless Steel Door Hinge Pins

Unread 03-01-2013, 08:44 PM   #16
moses21
1999 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by gasperooch View Post
I'm sorry, I'm still learning. What's a AAL?
Add a leaf. You basically stack more on your leaf packs. If you have bad leafs packs now though, they will sag fast.

moses21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-01-2013, 10:10 PM   #17
gasperooch
1988 XJ Cherokee 

Re: Will stock wheels with 33s work?

Oh I gotcha. Yeah I probably will replace mine since they are the original and the jeep is 25 years old.
gasperooch is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-02-2013, 07:31 PM   #18
JeepinJeremy
1992 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by moses21 View Post
Add a leaf. You basically stack more on your leaf packs. If you have bad leafs packs now though, they will sag fast.
with the zone kit the rear sits up high maybe 1" more than the front so if it sags or settles it will look good and even out. I will post a pic tomorrow when it's sunny. If your on a budget buy the zone kit you will not be disappointed. If this lift doesn't settle down in the back in the next few weeks I am adding a 3/4" front daystar bushing for the front to level it.
JeepinJeremy is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-02-2013, 08:32 PM   #19
gasperooch
1988 XJ Cherokee 

Alright let's see it.

Sent from AutoGuide.com Free App
Unread 03-03-2013, 05:14 PM   #20
JeepinJeremy
1992 YJ Wrangler 

Sorry took so long been busy today. Here ya go before and after.