High School XJ - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Cherokee & Comanche Forums > XJ Cherokee Non-Technical Forum > High School XJ

Currie Antirock, Currectlync & Lift Kits on Sale!Oconee Off-Road Free Shipping Lifts Tires Bumpers Tops andIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 07-21-2014, 12:22 PM   #1
shooptube
1997 XJ Cherokee 

High School XJ

Hello. I am new to jeep forum and finally wanted to post about my XJ. I have had it for a little over a year now, and it has been very reliable. I am a high school student so I am not going to do anything major but I still want the vehicle to be unique. I want to fix my rust spots as well. Here is its current status.

Last edited by shooptube; 07-21-2014 at 12:27 PM.. Reason: Testing of picture URLs (New user)
shooptube is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 07-21-2014, 01:41 PM   #2
Teej
Jordan's Bish

2001 XJ Cherokee 

Looks good! Welcome to the forums.

Instagram: @tj_chciuk

CoTM March 2014
Teej is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 07-21-2014, 03:48 PM   #3
shooptube
1997 XJ Cherokee 

Thanks alot! I love you Cherokee btw. I want a brush bar like that.
Unread 07-21-2014, 04:21 PM   #4
Teej
Jordan's Bish

2001 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by shooptube View Post
Thanks alot! I love you Cherokee btw. I want a brush bar like that.
http://www.dirtboundoffroad.com/extr...erokee-xj.html

That's the one I got. You can also just buy the hoop, or buy a non-winch variant like VegasGT has. They're awesome bumpers!

CoTM March 2014
Unread 07-21-2014, 04:31 PM   #5
shooptube
1997 XJ Cherokee