Better, And Redder Build Thread. - Page 22 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Cherokee & Comanche Forums > XJ/MJ Cherokee Non-Technical Forum > Better, And Redder Build Thread.

Alloy usa heavy duty ball joint kitsWe have FLASHLIGHTS! Great for your Emergency bag!TJ Wrangler 4" Rough Country Suspension Lift Kits in

Unread 11-28-2011, 06:48 PM   #316
Joshharris98xj
1998 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spokes

than why do u keep reading/posting in it? u really need to get a life, **** off dude. if u dont like something dont keep reading/posting in it. Ive yet to see any pics of your jeeps being actually wheeled.

yeha im a noob, that is y u "started to build your jeep" after seeing my other other. im allowed to ***** about how my jeep is going to ride. i dont half *** stuff, and when i installed the half assed lift i was pissed. as i said above **** off. if u dont have anything nice to say dont say it. ive been on here for 3 years, never put anyone down, said anything negative about anyones jeeps. but u and dirt dirver have been really pissing me off, i mean DD bough me a memebership cause of how i acted on this forum. im tired of hearing negative stuff about how my thread sucks and this and that and how i dont like how the lift rides, but tough ****. its called a forum for a reason, everyone can post their thoughts and opions on it. no one hsa a gun to your head to read my build.

i heard through the grape vine the guy got sick, so im gonna just give it time and see what happens. good things come to those who wait.