00 XJ Build "Green Goblin" DD - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Cherokee & Comanche Forums > XJ/MJ Cherokee Non-Technical Forum > 00 XJ Build "Green Goblin" DD

New! JK/U skid plate system.FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 03-03-2015, 05:34 PM   #1
JeepSki17
2000 XJ Cherokee 

00 XJ Build "Green Goblin" DD

Decided to come out of my lurking phases and finally post a build thread for the xj. Since I'm a broke college student this build isn't going to fly by, but I'm working on getting a second job to reel in some extra dough to put into the heep

Bought it in June of 2014 with 117k on the clock. All stock.

Flowmaster Super 44 exhaust and sub/amp/head unit install during last summer

Also did my water pump, thermostat, and lower rad hose

Plans for the near future include a 3" lift with rubicon express coils for the front and s-10 bastard packs for the rear. Should be throwing some 31s on too with a new set of wheels. I plan to give it a nice stance while still retaining its DD duties because its the only vehicle I have for the time being.

Stay tuned for more

JeepSki17 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-05-2015, 03:37 PM   #2
jeepkid03
Winning

2000 XJ Cherokee 

Nice Jeep, I'm digging the green. Looks like you will be going a similar route to what I did with my Jeep. Mine is my only vehicle, used it to commute to college and it currently has a 2" and 30s on it.

My 0331 Head Swap How-To Thread:
http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f11/0...hread-1371398/

Build Thread:
http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f22/m...build-1119997/
jeepkid03 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-06-2015, 03:03 PM   #3
V1GiLaNtE