Skyjacker = Bad - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > Wrangler General Discussion > Skyjacker = Bad

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineYear End Clearance Sale! Save 20%Warn, Smitybilt, Engo, Rugged Ridge Winches at CCOR

Unread 07-03-2011, 04:18 PM   #1
ucfgto
2010 JK Wrangler 

Skyjacker = Bad

I just want to let everyone know of my experience on this site to prevent another member possibly having to go through the same issue.

First of all, my 2010 JK has Rough Country 2.5" lift coil springs and all of the support suspension components. Second, I have been working on vehicles now for many years as I began in drag racing for which lasted for about 6 years until I decided to try something new. Needless to say, I have been involved with many parts companies. I have never in my times spent on vehicle forums ever wrote anything negative about a company. I have also never experienced the frustration that I have with dealing with Skyjacker.