2014 Wrangler Rubicon - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > Wrangler General Discussion > 2014 Wrangler Rubicon

Stainless Steel Door Hinge PinsPoly Door Hinge BushingsFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 08-07-2014, 02:37 PM   #1
jeepers2014

2014 Wrangler Rubicon

I am new to the jeep world...thinking of buying 2014 Rubicon. Work from home alot so don't have to travel much. How would it be for a daily driver and winter driving? I drove one and it's not bad at all with the extra rugged tires on it. I like fun things and always thought of buying one, maybe just part of my midlife crisis! It would probably be a stick shift. In my 50's, married female and the outdoorsy type! What do you think? Am I crazy?

jeepers2014 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-07-2014, 02:46 PM   #2
222Doc
2012 JK Wrangler 

never to late to own a jeep. I know a lady that rocks a cj7 crawler as hard as any of the boys.

she is like 83. nothing stops her.
Unread 08-07-2014, 04:42 PM   #3
tclaremont
2014 JK Wrangler 

I just bought a 14 Rubi. I highly recommend it. And I am...the most interesting man in the world.
-------------------------------------
tclaremont is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-08-2014, 10:03 PM   #4
jeepers2014

tclaremont; just worried even if I take good care, do they rust easy ? I hear Jee
Unread 08-08-2014, 10:06 PM   #5
jeepers2014

sorry I hear jeeps are money pits. I wont off road so do I need a Rubi? Maybe a Sahara? Will it last me years if I want it to? I take good care of my stuff. Please tell me what to expect. I also hear they are not good in the snow/winter? Thx!
Unread 08-09-2014, 01:31 AM   #6
Drednot
1991 YJ Wrangler